Honor council releases election results

Written by


February 23, 2008

4:41 PM

p. Printed below are the results of this week’s Honor Council elections.

p. Class of 2009
Matthew Kenneth Dinan
Will Eaton
Kyle Marie Kearney
Katie McCown
Brandon Jaston Nichols
Ashley Elizabeth Poling
Kelley Nicole Quinn
Jonathan Lloyd Sladky

p. Class of 2010
Christina Phuong Dang
Rory Alexander Eaton
Chase Percival Hathaway
Jay Jones
Dawson William Lindauere
Kristen Elizabeth Pantazes
Bailey Thomson
Alexandra Lee Whitehead

p. Class of 2011
Brian Joseph Focarino
Morgan Leigh Furman
Skyler Nicole Halbritter
Maggie McEvoy
William Jay Perkins
John Matthew Pothen
Andrew David Rudd
Justin de Benedictis-Kessner

Share This Article

Related News

Cheesebro alerts campus following Thursday night’s IED detonation
Powering Through “BoJack Horseman”
The “Rocky Horror” Rant

About Author