Flat Hat obtains SA candidate list

Written by


March 4, 2008

6:05 PM

p. The Flat Hat has obtained a copy of a tentative candidate list for the March 20 Student Assembly elections.

p. A source, who asked to remain anonymous, provided the list to The Flat Hat six days before the candidates officially declare on March 10.

p. Student Assembly Pres/VP:

p. Valerie Hopkins/Zachary Pilchen

p. Adam Rosen/Emily Nunez

p. Cliff Dunn/Brian Hinnegan-Stevenson

p. Class of 2009:

p. President:

p. Kevin Dua

p. VP Advocacy:

p. Kristin Slawter

p. VP Social Affairs:

p. Samantha Fien-Helfman

p. Secretary:

p. Chris Ilardo

p. Treasurer:

p. Senator:

p. Matthew Beato

p. Walter McClean

p. Caroline Mullis

p. Matt Pinsker

p. Class of 2010:

p. President:

p. Ali Snell

p. VP Advocacy:

p. Laura Nelson

p. VP Social Affairs:

p. Alyssa Wallace

p. Secretary:

p. Jessica Taubman


p. Andrew Noll


p. James Dunleavy

p. Ryan Eickle

p. Ross Gillingham

p. Steven Nelson

p. Sarah Rojas

p. Orlando Watson

p. Class of 2011:

p. President:

p. Yael Gilboa

p. Jazmine Pina

p. VP Advocacy:

p. Sarah Owermohle

p. VP Social Affairs:

p. Julia Riesenberg

p. Winston Torrence

p. Secretary:

p. Chrissy Scott

p. Treasurer:

p. Senator:

p. William Brannon

p. Ben Brown

p. Michael Douglass

p. Brittany Fallon

p. Alex Kashurba

p. Ian Kirkpatrick

p. Jennifer Lopdrup

p. Michael Taylor

p. Mike Tsidulko

p. David Witkowsky

Share This Article

Related News

Tribe Square evicts The Crust leaving ground floor empty
As gubernatorial primary nears, students get out the vote
College mourns death of online MBA student, Navy SEAL Kyle Milliken

About Author