Fall SA Elections Candidate List released

Written by


September 22, 2009

12:03 AM

*Class of 2013*

David Alpert
Connor Bleakley
Jason Palmer

_Vice President for Advocacy_
Lauren Bayse
J.T. Cobb
Morgan Dyson
Jamar Jones

_Vice President for Social Affairs_
Dannie Angeles
Karly Fajardo
Ethan Golab
Jake Lewitz
Lemondre Watson

Hobbs Crockett
Ryan McManus

Tess DeAtley
Mirin Park

_Senator (4 positions available)_
Nick Colapinto
Alex Cooper
Justin Duke
Kim Green
Noah Kim
Curt Mills
Alex Sullivan
Daniel Velez

*Class of 2012*

_Vice President for Social Affairs_
Topher Fong
Abel Gachou
Jessica Pierson
Thomas Rogers
Samantha Sedivy

*Class of 2011*

_Vice President for Advocacy_
Chris Valeska
Erin Mee

*Class of 2010*

Mireille Sharp

Share This Article

Related News

Tribe Square evicts The Crust leaving ground floor empty
As gubernatorial primary nears, students get out the vote
College mourns death of online MBA student, Navy SEAL Kyle Milliken

About Author