Introducing the candidates

Whitaker / Pinkerton

Yohance Whitaker ’16 and Catie Pinkerton ’16 announced their campaign for Student Assembly president and vice president Monday. The planning began months ago.

Read more here.

Etheridge / Crawford

Three years ago, Claire Etheridge ’16 and Marcell Crawford ’16 were elected to the Botetourt Complex’s Hall Council. Next year, they hope to continue their partnership by becoming the College of William & Mary’s next Student Assembly president and vice president.

Read more here.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here